Mayweather vs Berto: Online Streaming and TV Viewing Guide

Fri Sep 11, 2015 22:28:23PM | Categories: Boxing Pay Per View & Boxing TV & Online
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003469660729By: Ahmet

With the Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto fight fast approaching, now is a good time to decide how you will be watching this historic match. I always enjoy watching major events in the comfort of my own living room, but to each their own. Here is all the info you need to know for the fight.

When is The Fight?:

  • The fight takes place on 9/12 (Saturday)
  • The TV broadcast begins at 8 p.m. central/9 p.m. eastern, with under-card fight
  • Expected bell at 11:00pm EST (10:00pm Central)

Tv Channel/Guide:

  • PPV Showtime will be hosting this broadcast. This is the only option as far as channels go.
  • Pay-Per-View for $64.95 in standard and $74.95 in HD.

Online Streaming:

  • A live stream of the fight will be available through CBS at fights.cbsiam.com. It costs fans $64.99 to watch the fight online, compared to $74.95 to order the pay-per-view in HD.

Undercard Match Info:

  • Badou Jack (19-1-1, 12 KO) vs. George Groves (21-2, 16 KO) - Super Middleweight
  • Roman Martinez (29-2-2, 17 KO) vs. Orlando Salido (42-13-2, 29 KO) - Junior Lightweight
  • Jhonny Gonzalez (58-9, 49 KO) vs. Jonathan Oquendo (25-4, 16 KO) - Junior Lightewight

3 Recommendations
You must be logged in to add a comment. You may signup for a free account to get started or login to your existing account.